Home

Riniken to Chester Cycle Tour

including
The Trans-Pennine Trail


8th - 27th June, 2012


Ferry in Zeebrugge
Stuck in Mud

Daily Log:

Day Date Start End Day's Distance (km) Total Distance (km)
1 Fri 8 June Riniken Wittersdorf, near Altkirch 83 83
2 Sat 9 June Wittersdorf Luxeuil-les-Bains 88 171
3 Sun 10 June Luxeuil-les-Bains Vittel 71 242
4 Mon 11 June Vittel Demange-aux-Eaux 69 311
5 Tue 12 June Demange-aux-Eaux Nettancourt 58 369
6 Wed 13 June Nettancourt Vouziers 72 441
7 Thu 14 June Vouziers Rocroi 84 525
8 Fri 15 June Rocroi Hautes Wihérie, Belgium 67 592
9 Sat 16 June Hautes Wihérie Zwalm 86 678
10 Sun 17 June Zwalm Zeebrugge 88 766
11 Mon 18 June Hull Selby 76 842
12 Tue 19 June Selby Barnsley 72 914
13 Wed 20 June Barnsley Fallowfield, Manchester 76 990
14 Thu 21 June Fallowfield Waterloo, N. Liverpool 80 1070
15 Fri 22 June Waterloo - Southport Southport - Waterloo 47 1117
16 Sat 23 June Waterloo Chester 48 1165
17 Sun 24 June Visit Winsford Flash -
18 Mon 25 June Chester - Ellesmere Port Ellesmere Port - Chester 26 1191
19 Tue 26 June - - 6 1197
20 Wed 27 June Chester Riniken