Prague, Neisse, Oder, Usedom, Berlin
Cycle Tour


4th - 21st May, 2010


David at the Source of the Neisse
Kari and Georg in Prague

Daily Log:

Day Date Start End Day's Distance (km) Total Distance (km)  
1 Tue 4 May Riniken Basel 55 55 Diary
2 Wed 5 May Prague       Diary
3 Thu 6 May Prague Melnik 65 120 Diary
4 Fri 7 May Melnik Straz 75 195 Diary
5 Sat 8 May Straz Jablonec 58 253 Diary
6 Sun 9 May Jablonec Zittau 55 308 Diary
7 Mon 10 May Zittau Rothenburg 68 376 Diary
8 Tue 11 May Rothenburg Forst 72 448 Diary
9 Wed 12 May Forst Eisenh├╝ttenstadt 70 518 Diary
10 Thu 13 May Eisenh├╝ttenstadt Ortwig 92 610 Diary
11 Fri 14 May Ortwig Gartz 84 694 Diary
12 Sat 15 May Gartz Penkun 27 721 Diary
13 Sun 16 May Penkun Usedom 109 830 Diary
14 Mon 17 May Usedom Zinnowitz 61 891 Diary
15 Tue 18 May Zinnowitz Pasewalk 5 896 Diary
16 Wed 19 May Pasewalk Joachimsthal 102 998 Diary
17 Thu 20 May Joachimsthal Berlin 92 1090 Diary
18 Fri 21 May Baden Riniken 11 1101 Diary